“Bulletin Board”

 School of Physics - September 15, 2007

New Appointment at the School of Physics

On August 30th of 2007, Dr Alishahiha after 2 years and 8 months chairing the school of physics was succeeded by M. M. Sheikh-Jabbari. Dr Alishahiha on his out-going speech thanked senior members and officials of IPM for their collaboration, advice and help in handling the department affairs and apologized to the researchers of school of physics for the possible short-comings.
In the same ceremony M.M. Sheikh-Jabbari, the new head of the school of physics, limited himself in saying just two sentences; hoping to see the promised support by the senior officials of IPM to be carried out and materialized and, shortened the speech asking the people to wait for the actions and deeds to come.
back to top
scroll left or right