“Bulletin Board”

 School of Particles and Accelerator - May 16, 2012

The Second Ali-Mohammadi Prize

Dr. Abideh Jafari
Dr. Ali Akbar Abolhasani


The second "Ali-Mohammadi Prize" for outstanding PhD dissertation written in Iran has been awarded to Abideh Jafari and Ali Akbar Abolhasani.
This award is sponsored jointly by IPM and the Physics Society of Iran, and named after the Shahid Massoud Ali-Mohammadi from University of Tehran who was the first recipient of a PhD degree in Physics from a university in Iran and he was the first Postdoc research associate at IPM. Professor Ali-Mohammadi was a prominent professor of Physics at the University of Tehran.
Time: Wednesday May 16, 2012 in Larak

back to top
scroll left or right